The Idea of Beautiful


Format: Vinyl
Label: Empire
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 04/21/2018
UPC: 888915508619

The Idea of Beautiful
Artist: Rapsody
Format: Vinyl


Format and Editions

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The recently Grammy Nominated artist Rapsody's debut album, The Idea of Beautiful. Production from 9th Wonder features Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, BJ the Chicago Kid, Raheem DeVaughn, Cool Kids, and more. Will be press on hot pink vinyl.

1. Motivation (feat. Big Rube) | 2. How Does it Feel (feat. Rocki Evans) | 3. Precious Wings | 4. Believe Me | 5. Nonfiction (feat. Raheem DeVaugh & Ab-Soul) | 6. The Drums (feat. Heather Victoria) | 7. Kind of Love (feat. Mosa Mazwai) | 8. Celebrate | 9. Destiny | 10. Good Good Love (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) | 11. In The Town (feat. Nomsa Mazwai) | 12. Round Table Discussion (feat. Mac Miller & The Cool Kids) | 13. The Cards (feat. Big Remo) | 14. Come Home (feat. Rocki Evans) | 15. When I Have You (feat. Monsa Mazwai | 16. Believe Me (9th Wonder HaHaHaHa Remix)