Random Access Memories [Vinyl]

Random Access Memories [Vinyl]

Artist: Daft Punk

In Stock
$36.98 Buy
MP3 Album: $11.99 Download


Format: Vinyl
Label: SONY
Catalog: 168618
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 05/21/2013
UPC: 888837168618

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Random Access Memories CD * $7.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

$11.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Random Access Memories is the new album from Daft Punk. Collaborators include Nile Rodgers, Chilly Gonzalez, Giorgio Moroder, Julian Casablancas, Pharrell Williams, Paul Williams, Todd Edwards, Panda Bear and DJ Falcon. Vinyl edition of Random Access Memories is pressed in Europe on two high quality 180 gram LPs and presented in gatefold packaging with an 8 page booklet. Download code also included.