Format: CD
Label: GSO
Catalog: 856
Rel. Date: 04/29/2008
UPC: 792014085622

The Big Blues
Artist: Albert King
Format: CD
New: In Stock $10.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Let's Have a Natural Ball
2. What Can I Do To Change Your Mind?
3. I Get Evil
4. Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn't Be Like This)
5. This Morning
6. I Walked All Night Long
7. Don't Trow Your Love On Me So Strong
8. Travelin' to California
9. I've Made Nights By Myself
10. This Funny Feeling
11. Ooh-ee Baby
12. Dyna Flow