Tidal Wave


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/16/2016
UPC: 790692229123

Tidal Wave
Artist: Taking Back Sunday
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Death Wolf
2. Tidal Wave
3. You Can't Look Back
4. Fences
5. All Excess
6. I Felt It Too
7. Call Come Running
8. Holy Water
9. In the Middle of It All
10. We Don't Go in There
11. Homecoming
12. I'll Find a Way to Make It What You Want

More Info:

Following 2014's top 10 debut of Happiness Is, Taking Back Sunday have returned with their new album Tidal Wave. The name Tidal Wave is taken from the collection's first single, "Even throughout each song on the record there are a lot of references to water," vocalist Adam Lazzara explains. "That's why it seems like that title kept poking its neck out."