Schoolkids Records (Retail & Label)

The 2017 full length on vinyl
The 2017 full length on vinyl
Holographic Principle - Splatter [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Epica
Format: Vinyl
New: Call 919.821.7766 or Email us to purchase or check availability


Formats and Editions


1. Eidola
2. Edge of the Blade
3. A Phantasmic Parade
4. Universal Death Squad
5. Divide ; Conquer
6. Beyond the Matrix
7. Oce Upon a Nightmare
8. A Cosmoc Algorithm
9. Ascension - Dream State Armageddon
10. Dancing in a Hurricane
11. Tear Down Your Walls
12. The Holographic Principle - a Profound Understanding of Reality

More Info:

The 2017 full length on vinyl
back to top