Back to top

El Coyote / Don't Let The Sunshine Fool You [RSD 2019]


Format: 7" Vinyl
Label: New West Records
Rel. Date: 04/13/2019
UPC: 607396413614

El Coyote / Don't Let The Sunshine Fool You [RSD 2019]
Artist: Steve Earle
Format: 7" Vinyl


Format and Editions

$1.79   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Steve Earle & The Dukes release their latest album, GUY on March 29.. The band holed up in Nashville and recorded the record over a six-day period. They came out those sessions with 16 songs featuring some of Guy Clarks most well known hits such as "Desperados Waiting For A Train", "LA Freeway" and "Dublin Blues." Steve Earle then decided to book a solo recording session with the intention of recording two more Guy Clark songs specifically for independent retail and Record Store Day. New West Records and Steve Earle are proud to present his solo recordings of "El Coyote" and "Don't Let The Sunshine Fool You" pressed on a limited edition 7" 45rpm record.

A - El Coyote / B - Don't Let The Sunshine Fool You