Egypt Station Explorer's Edition [3LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 05/17/2019
UPC: 602577501487

Egypt Station Explorer's Edition [3LP]
Artist: Paul McCartney
Format: Vinyl


Format and Editions


1. Opening Station
2. I Don't Know
3. Come On To Me
4. Happy With You
5. Who Cares
6. Fuh You
7. Confidante
8. People Want Peace
9. Hand In Hand
10. Dominoes
11. Back In Brazil
12. Do It Now
13. Caesar Rock
14. Despite Repeated Warnings
15. Station II
16. Hunt You Down/Naked/Clink


1. Get Started
2. Nothing For Free
3. Frank Sinatraís Party
4. Sixty Second Street
5. Who Cares [Full Length]
6. Get Enough
7. Come On To Me [Live At Abbey Road Studios]
8. Fuh You [Live At The Cavern Club]
9. Confidante [Live at LIPA]
10. Who Cares [Live At Grand Central Station]

More Info:

The Explorerís Edition features all tracks from Egypt Station sessions, including 6 live studio recordings, as well as 4 live performances of Egypt Station tracks from Abbey Road, The Cavern Club, LIPA, and Paulís iconic performance at Grand Central Station.