Eric Clapton: Life In 12 Bars [2CD]


Format: CD
Label: UME
Rel. Date: 06/08/2018
UPC: 602567321293

Eric Clapton: Life In 12 Bars [2CD]
Artist: Eric Clapton
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. Backwater Blues
2. My Life Is Ruined
3. I've Got My Mojo Working
4. I Wish You Would
5. For Your Love
6. Steppin' Out
7. All Your Love
8. I Feel Free
9. Strange Brew
10. Sunshine Of Your Love
11. Good To Me As I Am To You
12. Crossroads
13. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
14. Badge
15. White Room
16. Spoonful
17. Presence Of The Lord


1. Comin' Home
2. After Midnight
3. Let It Rain
4. High
5. My Sweet Lord
6. Thorn Tree In The Garden
7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
8. Bell Bottom Blues
9. Layla
10. Little Wing
11. Got To Get Better In A Little While
12. I Shot The Sheriff
13. Little Queenie
14. Mainline Florida
15. Tears In Heaven

More Info:

The Official Soundtrack to the new Eric Clapton documentary ‘Life In 12 Bars’, directed by Oscar-winner Lili Fini Zanuck. The documentary about the legendary 18-time Grammy winner premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival before Showtime bought the US TV rights. The 32-track double CD features 4 previously unreleased songs, and includes tracks by Clapton, Yardbirds, Derek & the Dominoes, Cream, John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers, Blind Faith, The Beatles, Aretha Franklin and Muddy Waters.