Format: CD
Label: MCA
Catalog: 51902
Rel. Date: 09/23/2003
UPC: 008811323523

Christmas Collection: 20th Century Masters
Artist: Burl Ives
Format: CD
New: In Stock $14.96

Available Formats and Editions


1. Overture/A Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
3. White Christmas
4. Oh, Little Town of Bethlehem
5. Silver Bells
6. Twelve Days of Christmas
7. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
8. Little Drummer Boy, The
9. What Child Is This?
10. Silver and Gold
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Winter Wonderland
13. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
14. Silent Night
15. Holly Jolly Christmas, A