Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues


Format: CD
Label: CHESS
Catalog: 112820
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 03/12/2002
UPC: 008811282028

Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues
Artist: Howlin' Wolf
Format: CD
New: Call 919.821.7766 or Email us to purchase or check availability


Available Formats and Editions


1. Killing Floor
2. Louise
3. Poor Boy
4. Sitting on Top of the World
5. Nature
6. My Country Sugar Mama
7. Tail Dragger
8. Three Hundred Pounds of Joy
9. Natchez Burning, The
10. Built for Comfort
11. Ooh Baby (Hold Me)
12. Tell Me What I've Done
13. Just My Kind
14. I've Got a Woman
15. Work for Your Money
16. I'll Be Around
17. You Can't Be Beat
18. No Place to Go (You Gonna Wreck My Life)
19. I Love My Baby
20. Neighbors
21. I'm the Wolf
22. Rockin' Daddy
23. Who Will Be Next
24. I Have a Little Girl