Summertime Songs [LP]

Summertime Songs [LP]

Artist: Field Report

In Stock
$18.98 Pre Order


Format: Vinyl
Label: VERVE
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/23/2018
UPC: 602567320944

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Summertime Songs CD $13.95
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Blind Spot
2. If I Knew [Explicit]
3. Never Look Back
4. 60 Second Distance Run
5. Every Time
6. Healing Machine
7. Summertime
8. Tightrope
9. Occupied Mind
10. Everything I Need

More Info:

Wisconsins Field Report return with their third album, Summertime Songs – a collection of folk rock written by Chris Porterfield, combining narrative lyrics and the sound of the American heartland.